Ecuador Barcelona SC

more Barcelona SC football formations

0 comments / November 9, 2015

Barcelona SC players:

  • Narciso Mina
  • Ismael Blanco
  • Michael Arroyo
  • Bryan Alemán
  • Damián Días
  • Matías Oyola
  • Alejandro Castillo
  • Arturo Mina
  • Walter Ayoví
  • Frecson Erazo
  • Alexander Domínguez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Barcelona SC formation.

Share this 3-5-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Barcelona SC formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.