Holland AFC Ajax

more AFC Ajax football formations

0 comments / November 10, 2015

AFC Ajax players:

  • E. van der Sar
  • M. Reiziger
  • D. Blind
  • F. de Boer
  • F. Rijkaard
  • E. Davids
  • C. Seedorf
  • Finidi
  • J. Litmanen
  • M. Overmars
  • R. de Boer

Rebuild this formation

Build your own AFC Ajax formation.

Share this 3-4-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an AFC Ajax formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.