Turkey Galatasaray SK

more Galatasaray SK football formations

0 comments / November 10, 2015

Galatasaray SK players:

  • Claudio Taffarel
  • Falco Götz
  • Popescu
  • Alex Telles
  • Capone
  • Felipe Melo
  • Wesley Sneijder
  • Gheorghe Hagi
  • Cevad Prekazi
  • Didier Drogba
  • Mario Jardel

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Galatasaray SK formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Galatasaray SK formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.