India East Bengal Club

more East Bengal Club football formations

0 comments / November 11, 2015

East Bengal Club players:

  • Watt
  • German
  • Pulga
  • Josu
  • Mehtab Hussain
  • Bruno Perone
  • Sandhesh Jinghan
  • Rahul Bheke
  • Peter Ramage
  • Soumik Dev
  • sandeep nandi

Rebuild this formation

Build your own East Bengal Club formation.

Share this 4-5-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an East Bengal Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.