Turkey Galatasaray SK

more Galatasaray SK football formations

0 comments / November 13, 2015

Galatasaray SK players:

  • Lev Yashin
  • Franz Beckenbauer
  • Elías Figueroa
  • Paolo Maldini
  • Djalma Santos
  • Frank Rijkaard
  • Lothar Matthaus
  • Diego Maradona
  • Lionel Messi
  • Pelé
  • Ronaldo

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Galatasaray SK formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Galatasaray SK formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.