Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / November 13, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 황교충
  • 바카리 소로
  • 브루노 알베스
  • 오범석
  • 루드비히 아우구스틴손
  • 왈리드 데라르자
  • 팀 스파르프
  • 발랑텡 롱지에
  • 에딘손 카바니
  • 레로이 사네
  • 이즐레이 매클라우드

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.