Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / November 13, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Pablo "caracuadrada" Colazo
  • Marcelo "laMasca" Koncilja
  • Javier Balcelles
  • Diego "elcrio" Diaz
  • Mario "ibarra" Diaz
  • David Demarchi
  • Stoppy Peralta

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 5-4-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.