Belgium RSC Anderlecht

more RSC Anderlecht football formations

0 comments / November 15, 2015

RSC Anderlecht players:

  • Proto (GK) (c)
  • Deschacht
  • Mbodj
  • N'Sakala
  • Vanden Borre
  • Tielemans
  • Defour
  • Najar
  • Suárez
  • Praet
  • Okaka

Rebuild this formation

Build your own RSC Anderlecht formation.

Share this 4-1-4-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a RSC Anderlecht formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.