Spain C. At. Osasuna

more C. At. Osasuna football formations

0 comments / November 17, 2015

C. At. Osasuna players:

  • Nauzet Pérez
  • Miguel Flaño (C)
  • David García
  • Unai García
  • Mikel Merino
  • Javier Flaño
  • Luís Martins
  • Oier
  • Roberto Torres
  • Pučko
  • Nino

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C. At. Osasuna formation.

Share this 3-5-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C. At. Osasuna formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.