Argentina Racing Club

by pasxelfutbol

more Racing Club football formations

0 comments / November 19, 2015

Racing Club players:

  • Diego Milito
  • Gustavo Bou
  • Washington Camacho
  • Luciano Aued
  • Marcos Acuña
  • Francisco Cerro
  • Germán Voboril
  • Iván Pillud
  • Nicolás Sánchez
  • Luciano Lollo
  • Sebastián Saja

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Racing Club formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Racing Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.