Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / November 21, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • P. Evra
  • J. Terry
  • Puyol
  • C. Azpilicueta
  • M. Senna
  • J. Shelvey
  • F. Lampard
  • Cocu
  • J. S. Park
  • Raul Gonzalez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:

About this formation

Coach : Jurgen Klopp

Shoot for Love (2015)


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.