Colombia CDC Atlético Nacional

more CDC Atlético Nacional football formations

0 comments / November 22, 2015

CDC Atlético Nacional players:

  • Jefferson Duque
  • Orlando Berrío
  • Jonathan Copete
  • Yulian Mejía
  • Alejandro Bernal
  • Diego Arias
  • Daniel Bocanegra
  • Juan D Valencia
  • Miller Mosquera
  • Francisco Nájera
  • Franco Armani

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CDC Atlético Nacional formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CDC Atlético Nacional formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.