Spain C. At. Osasuna

more C. At. Osasuna football formations

0 comments / November 23, 2015

C. At. Osasuna players:

  • Carlos Aranguren
  • Pablo Aniz
  • Iñaki Sánchez
  • Nicolás Funcia
  • Ariel Peralvo
  • Héctor Macaulay
  • Unai Ruiz
  • Íñigo Galvete

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C. At. Osasuna formation.

Share this 3-4-2-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C. At. Osasuna formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.