Bolivia C Jorge Wilstermann

more C Jorge Wilstermann football formations

0 comments / November 24, 2015

C Jorge Wilstermann players:

  • Imanol Iriberri
  • Marcelo Bergese
  • Edivaldo Rojas
  • Ronald Segovia
  • Fernando Saucedo
  • Amílcar Sánchez
  • Omar Morales
  • Juan P. Aponte
  • Enrique David Díaz
  • Edward Zenteno
  • Raúl Olivares

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Jorge Wilstermann formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Jorge Wilstermann formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.