England Crystal Palace

more Crystal Palace football formations

0 comments / November 25, 2015

Crystal Palace players:

  • Jimmy Glass
  • John Humphrey
  • Richard Shaw
  • Lee Sinnott
  • Dean Gordon
  • Gareth Southgate
  • David Whyte
  • Andy Thorn
  • Paul Mortimer
  • Ricky Newman
  • George Ndah

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Crystal Palace formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Crystal Palace formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.