Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / November 28, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 치프리안 타타루사누
  • 디노 쥴비치
  • 라클런 잭슨
  • 하산 팔라타
  • 미코 알보르노스
  • 마크 펠로시
  • 마고메드 오즈도에프
  • 우페 베흐
  • 시드 아메드 아우에지
  • 요엘 포얀팔로
  • 티무 푸키

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.