Iran Sanat Naft Abadan

more Sanat Naft Abadan football formations

0 comments / November 30, 2015

Sanat Naft Abadan players:

  • Beyranvand
  • Daneshgar
  • Kouroshi
  • Aliyari
  • Lotfi
  • Shiri
  • Bouhamdan
  • Moba'li
  • Sadeghian
  • Amiri
  • Nong

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Sanat Naft Abadan formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Sanat Naft Abadan formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.