Spain Barakaldo C.F.

more Barakaldo C.F. football formations

0 comments / December 2, 2015

Barakaldo C.F. players:

  • Alejandro
  • Elgezabal
  • Quintanilla
  • Pomares
  • Revert
  • Isra Jerez
  • Cusidor
  • Armiche
  • Héctor Alonso
  • Alain Arroyo
  • David Martín

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Barakaldo C.F. formation.

Share this 4-4-1-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Barakaldo C.F. formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.