Holland FC Groningen

more FC Groningen football formations

0 comments / December 3, 2015

FC Groningen players:

  • S. Padt
  • E. Reijnen
  • R. Lindgren
  • A. Tamata
  • H. Hateboer
  • H. Maduro
  • S. Tibbling
  • A. Rusnák
  • J. Antonia
  • B. Linssen
  • M. de Leeuw

Rebuild this formation

Build your own FC Groningen formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a FC Groningen formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.