Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / December 3, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 욘 알바게
  • 야로슬라프 라키츠키
  • 주앙 제수스
  • 딜런 머넌
  • 이냐치오 아바테
  • 에릭 모란
  • 올리버 보자니치
  • 이반 라키티치
  • 아쉬칸 데자가
  • 라울 데 토마스
  • 리처드 가르시아

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.