Spain S.D. Eibar S.A.D.

more S.D. Eibar S.A.D. football formations

0 comments / December 3, 2015

S.D. Eibar S.A.D. players:

  • Xabi Iruretagoiena
  • Ekiza
  • Ramis
  • Lillo
  • Antonio Luna
  • Escalante
  • Eddy Silvestre
  • Verdi
  • Keko
  • Hajrovic
  • Arruabarrena

Rebuild this formation

Build your own S.D. Eibar S.A.D. formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a S.D. Eibar S.A.D. formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.