Costa Rica CD Saprissa

more CD Saprissa football formations

0 comments / December 3, 2015

CD Saprissa players:

  • J.Penedo
  • F.Calvo
  • A.Machado
  • R.Miller
  • H.Mora
  • M.Barrantes
  • JB.Golobio
  • M.Angulo
  • C.Bolaños
  • D.Colindres
  • Blas Pérez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CD Saprissa formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CD Saprissa formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.