Argentina Racing Club

more Racing Club football formations

0 comments / December 4, 2015

Racing Club players:

  • Asenjo
  • Jone
  • Víctor Ruiz
  • Van de wil
  • Siqueira
  • Mikel
  • Delph
  • Nasri
  • Merteens
  • Adrián López
  • Soldado

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Racing Club formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Racing Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.