Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / December 4, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 다빗 데 헤아
  • 아딜 라미
  • 코스타스 마놀라스
  • 페데리코 펠루소
  • 신광훈
  • 존조 셸비
  • 히카르두 아우베스
  • 뱅상 베사
  • 플로리앙 토뱅
  • 야닉 사그보
  • 메샬 알 샤마리

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.