Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / December 4, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 보그단 슈스트
  • 이비차 주니치
  • 아르멘드 달쿠
  • 마르셀루
  • 레우 마토스
  • 빅토르 페레스
  • 사에이드 에자톨라히
  • 타란티니
  • 다니엘 디다비
  • 마크 얀코
  • 아르템 쥬바

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.