Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / December 5, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 안테 코비치
  • 다니엘 아마티
  • 바카리 소로
  • 두스코 토시치
  • 브루노 발데스
  • 권창훈
  • 니콜라 리고니
  • 이바이 고메스
  • 마크 알브라이턴
  • 김신욱
  • 시모네 차차

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.