Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / December 5, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 보이치엑 슈체스니
  • 조세 곤칼베스
  • 다비데 아스토리
  • 테일러 켐프
  • 두샨 바스타
  • 대니 퓨
  • 오미드 에브라히미
  • 로이드 샘
  • 니콜라이 톰센
  • 토마스 에네볼센
  • 디에고 밀리토

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.