Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / December 7, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Huntelaar
  • Bobadilla
  • Vieirinha
  • Johnson
  • Mkhitaryan
  • Samperio
  • Sulu
  • Wendt
  • Bender
  • Brooks
  • Sommer

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.