Holland FC Groningen

more FC Groningen football formations

0 comments / December 9, 2015

FC Groningen players:

  • S. v/d Lei
  • A. Christensen
  • K. Larsen
  • L. Burnet
  • D. Payne
  • K. Ajer
  • M. Mahi
  • J. Drost
  • A. Limbombe
  • A. Sørloth
  • D. Islamovic

Rebuild this formation

Build your own FC Groningen formation.

Share this 4-1-3-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a FC Groningen formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.