Turkey Galatasaray SK

more Galatasaray SK football formations

0 comments / December 9, 2015

Galatasaray SK players:

  • Handanovic
  • Cacares
  • Balanta
  • Nagatomo
  • Van der Wiel
  • Montolivo
  • Velaso
  • Ben Arfa
  • Lavezzi
  • Carillo
  • İbrahimovic

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Galatasaray SK formation.

Share this 4-2-1-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Galatasaray SK formation:

About this formation



There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.