Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / December 9, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 하야시 타쿠토
  • 이냐키 올라오르투라
  • 흐라이르 음코얀
  • 에산 하지사피
  • 순시앙
  • 네마냐 라도야
  • 마르켈 베르가라
  • 가엘 카쿠타
  • 카니
  • 마우로 이카르디
  • 로익 레미

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.