U.S.A. Chicago Fire

more Chicago Fire football formations

0 comments / December 11, 2015

Chicago Fire players:

  • B. Alisson
  • M. San José
  • M. Britos
  • S. Jung
  • J. Djourou
  • V. Wanyama
  • F. Jorginho
  • A. Lallana
  • D. Sinkgraven
  • G. Castro
  • M. Rodrigo

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Chicago Fire formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Chicago Fire formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.