England Newcastle United

more Newcastle United football formations

0 comments / December 13, 2015

Newcastle United players:

  • Krul
  • Shawcross
  • Robertson
  • Mbemba
  • Janmaat
  • Shelvey
  • Colback
  • Sissoko
  • Wijnaldum
  • De Jong
  • Perez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Newcastle United formation.

Share this 4-4-1-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Newcastle United formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.