Argentina Huracán

more Huracán football formations

0 comments / December 15, 2015

Huracán players:

  • Marcos Díaz
  • Mancinelli
  • Nervo
  • Balbi
  • San Román
  • Videla
  • Pablo Pérez
  • Vismara
  • Ike Uche
  • Palacios/Guerrero
  • Wanchope

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Huracán formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Huracán formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.