Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / December 15, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Kießling
  • Hernández
  • Ibisevic
  • Kagawa
  • Bellarabi
  • Schmid
  • Arnold
  • Lahm
  • Plattenhardt
  • Hummels
  • Neuer

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.