Holland AFC Ajax

more AFC Ajax football formations

0 comments / December 17, 2015

AFC Ajax players:

  • Stuy
  • B.Hulshoff
  • Boeve
  • M.Raiziger
  • D.Blind
  • E.Davids
  • K.Seedorf
  • Swart
  • M.Overmars
  • Litmanen
  • Bergkamp

Rebuild this formation

Build your own AFC Ajax formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an AFC Ajax formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.