Turkey Besiktas JK

more Besiktas JK football formations

0 comments / December 18, 2015

Besiktas JK players:

  • Denys Boyko
  • İsmail Köybaşı
  • Andreas Beck
  • Douglas Silva
  • Luiz Rhodolfo
  • Atiba Hutchinson
  • Oğuzhan Özyakup
  • Jose Sosa
  • Olcay Şahan
  • Ricardo Quaresma
  • Mario Gomez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Besiktas JK formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Besiktas JK formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.