Belgium RSC Anderlecht

more RSC Anderlecht football formations

0 comments / December 18, 2015

RSC Anderlecht players:

  • D.Roef
  • Kosanovic/Deschacht
  • Mbodji/Heylen
  • Obra/Acheampong
  • Najàr/Pinto
  • Dendoncker/Omeonga
  • Praet/Linetty
  • Defour/Tielemans
  • Hassan/Kawaya
  • Lukebakio/M.Bruno
  • Okaka/Kownacki/Ezekiel

Rebuild this formation

Build your own RSC Anderlecht formation.

Share this 4-1-2-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a RSC Anderlecht formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.