Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / December 19, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Otso Virtanen
  • Niklas Sule
  • Hordur Magnusson
  • Hector Bellerin
  • Luke Shaw
  • Thomas Lam
  • Julian Draxler
  • Sinan Kurt
  • Patrick Bornhorst
  • Patrick Weihrauch
  • Lukasz Bornhosrt

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.