Greece Panathinaikos AO

by kachlex

more Panathinaikos AO football formations

0 comments / December 22, 2015

Panathinaikos AO players:

  • Gilmar
  • Camacho (DS)
  • Shesternev (DC)
  • Wright (DC)
  • Santisteban (DD)
  • Koeman (MC)
  • Ancelotti (MC)
  • Di Stefano (TC)
  • Lato (TD)
  • Gento (TS)
  • Meazza (P)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Panathinaikos AO formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Panathinaikos AO formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.