National Teams Finland

more Finland football formations

0 comments / December 23, 2015

Finland players:

  • Diego López
  • Hugo Mallo
  • Barragán
  • Jonhy
  • Ínsua
  • Rafinha
  • P. Mosquera
  • Lucas Vázquez
  • Iago Falqué
  • Iago Aspas
  • Lucas Pérez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Finland formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Finland formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.