Turkey Galatasaray SK

more Galatasaray SK football formations

0 comments / December 26, 2015

Galatasaray SK players:

  • F. Muslera
  • L. Carole
  • A. Chedjou
  • van der Wiel
  • C. Zapata
  • R. Donk
  • S. İnan
  • Sneijder
  • L. Podolski
  • H. Ben Arfa
  • Damiao

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Galatasaray SK formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Galatasaray SK formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.