Turkey Galatasaray SK

more Galatasaray SK football formations

0 comments / December 27, 2015

Galatasaray SK players:

  • Fernando Muslera
  • Olcan Adın
  • Aurelian Chedjou
  • Hakan Balta
  • Van Der Wiel
  • Ryan Donk
  • Wesley Sneijder
  • Selçuk İnan
  • Oussama Tannane
  • Lukas Podolski
  • Leandro Damiao

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Galatasaray SK formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Galatasaray SK formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.