Uruguay Club Atlético Peñarol

more Club Atlético Peñarol football formations

0 comments / December 28, 2015

Club Atlético Peñarol players:

  • Gurucega
  • Erick Cabaco
  • Alejandro Gonzalez
  • Maxi Olivera
  • Aguirregaray
  • Nahitan Nandez
  • Sebastian Cristoforo
  • Diego Forlán
  • Brahian Alemán
  • Jonathan Urretaviscaya
  • Diego Ifrán

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Club Atlético Peñarol formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Club Atlético Peñarol formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.