Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / December 28, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • David De Gea
  • Sergio Ramos
  • Vincent Kompany
  • Mat Hummels
  • Thiago Silva
  • Angel di Maria
  • Mesut Ozil
  • Arjen Robben
  • Robert Lewandowski
  • Lionel Messi
  • Cristiano Ronaldo

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.