Turkey Yeni Kirsehirspor

more Yeni Kirsehirspor football formations

0 comments / December 29, 2015

Yeni Kirsehirspor players:

  • Muslera
  • Titi
  • Douglao
  • Güray
  • Cicinho
  • Topal
  • Castro
  • Oğuzhan
  • Podolski
  • Nani
  • Eto'o

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Yeni Kirsehirspor formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Yeni Kirsehirspor formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.