England Leicester City

more Leicester City football formations

0 comments / December 30, 2015

Leicester City players:

  • sirigu
  • 5 Wes Morgan
  • Robert Huth
  • jetro willems
  • Marc Albrighton
  • gohkan inler
  • jao mouthino
  • ngolo kanté
  • riyad mahrez
  • vardy
  • loic remy

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Leicester City formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Leicester City formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.