Colombia CD Los Millonarios

more CD Los Millonarios football formations

0 comments / December 30, 2015

CD Los Millonarios players:

  • Nicolás Vikonis
  • Andrés Cadavid
  • Carlos Henao
  • Lewis Ochoa
  • Déiver Machado
  • Elkin Blanco
  • Rafael Carrascal
  • Johnatan Estrada
  • Maximiliano Núñez
  • Andrés Ramiro Escobar
  • Christian Ovelar

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CD Los Millonarios formation.

Share this 4-5-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CD Los Millonarios formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.