Iran Persepolis Tehran

more Persepolis Tehran football formations

0 comments / December 31, 2015

Persepolis Tehran players:

  • ایمان صادقی
  • لوکا ماریچ
  • محسن بنگر
  • محمد انصاری
  • رامین رضاییان
  • کمال کامیابی نیا
  • احمد نورالهی
  • محسن مسلمان
  • فرشاد احمدزاده
  • امید عالیشاه
  • مهدی طارمی

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Persepolis Tehran formation.

Share this 3-5-1-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Persepolis Tehran formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.