Colombia CD Los Millonarios

more CD Los Millonarios football formations

0 comments / December 31, 2015

CD Los Millonarios players:

  • N. Vikonis
  • A. Cadavid
  • C. Henao
  • L. Ochoa
  • D. Machado
  • E. Blanco
  • R. Carrascal
  • J. Estrada
  • R. Escobar
  • M. Nuñez
  • C. Ovelar

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CD Los Millonarios formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CD Los Millonarios formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.